top of page
Search
  • cherryclements88

How To Pack And Move Your Houseplants Like A Pro

Hi All!

I have a huge collection of plants at my home. They bring life and positive vibes and that’s why I keep collecting new ones. However, it becomes difficult when it comes to relocating a house. That’s currently my concern. I have an upcoming move and will have to prepare and pack 50 + plants. Some of them are big while some are super-delicate. They are like my babies so need the best methods to pack and move them. Luckily, I found an article on the internet which includes some great tips and tricks to move houseplants like a pro. I am trying these hacks and you should also try them if you are moving with plants. Here is an article shared below:







4 views0 comments

تعليقات


bottom of page